Contact us

Bede's Senior School

For general travel guidance and information about how to reach us, please click here.

Upper Dicker

East Sussex, BN27 3QH

Telephone: +44 (0)1323 843252

Fax: +44 (0)1323 442628

Email: school.office@bedes.org

Sports Complex: +44 (0)1323443845

Absences: To report Day Student absence please contact your son or daughter's Housemaster or Housemistress by 8.15am on the day of absence.

 

Day House

Email

Absence Phone Number

Bloomsbury House

Mary Leggett

bloomsbury.house@bedes.org

01323 443810

Charleston House

Michelle Martin

charleston.house@bedes.org

01323 443813

Deis House

Nik Driver

deis.house@bedes.org

01323 443821

Dicker House

Cheg Abrahams

dicker.house@bedes.org

01323 443840

Knights House

Andrew Waterhouse

knights.house@bedes.org

01323 443808

Bede's Prep School

For general travel guidance and information about how to reach us, please click here.

Duke's Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex, BN20 7XL

Telephone: +44 (0)1323 734222

Boarding House Telephone: +44 (0)1323 746430

Fax: +44 (0)1323 746438

Email: prep.school@bedes.org

Bede's Pre-Prep and Nursery

Holywell Mount

Duke's Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex, BN20 7XL

Telephone: +44 (0)1323 746416

Fax: +44 (0)1323 746438

Email: holywell@bedes.org

Useful Documents