Main Navigation

Contact us

Bede's Senior School

For general travel travel guidance and information about how to reach us, please click here.

Upper Dicker

East Sussex, BN27 3QH

Telephone: +44 (0)1323843252

Fax: +44 (0)1323 442628

Email: school.office@bedes.org

Absences: To report Day Student absence please contact your son or daughter's Housemaster or Housemistress by 8.15am on the day of absence.

Sports Complex: +44 (0)1323443845

House

Email

Phone Number

Bloomsbury House

Michelle Martin (interim)

bloomsbury.house@bedes.org

01323 443810

Charleston House

Sarah Von Riebech

charleston.house@bedes.org

01323 443813

Deis House

Nick Driver

deis.house@bedes.org

01323 443821

Dicker House

Taf Mpandawana (interim)

dicker.house@bedes.org

01323 443840

Knights House

Andrew Waterhouse

knights.house@bedes.org

01323 443808

Bede's Prep School

Duke's Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex, BN20 7XL

Telephone: +44 (0)1323 734222

Boarding House Telephone: +44 (0)1323 746430

Fax: +44 (0)1323 746438

Email: prep.school@bedes.org

Bede's Pre-Prep and Nursery

Holywell Mount

Duke's Drive

Eastbourne

East Sussex, BN20 7XL

Telephone: +44 (0)1323 746416

Fax: +44 (0)1323 746438

Email: helen.pugh@bedes.org