Skip To Main Content
Bede's

Contact Us

Bede’s Senior School

Upper Dicker
East Sussex
BN27 3QH

Switchboard +44 (0)1323 843252
School Office +44 (0)1323 356585 or school.office@bedes.org
Karen Ray-Gain, Headmaster’s PA +44 (0)1323 356586
Sports Complex +44 (0)1323 356571

Bede’s Prep School

Duke’s Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 7XL 

Switchboard +44(0)1323 734222
School Office +44(0)1323 356700 or prep.school@bedes.org
Julie Humphreys, Headmaster’s PA +44 (0) 1323 356936

Bede’s Nursery and Holywell

Holywell Mount
Duke’s Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 7XL

Main office +44 (0)1323 356987 or holywell@bedes.org

Senior School Admissions Enquiries

Senior Registrar Richard Mills +44 (0)1323 356601 or richard.mills@bedes.org
Admissions Manager Linda Hopkins +44 (0) 1323 356604 or linda.hopkins@bedes.org
Admissions Officer Marian Baker (admissions enquiries) +44 (0) 1323 356609 or marian.baker@bedes.org
Admissions Assistant Emily Slater +44 (0) 1323 356600 or admissions@bedes.org
Scholarship Manager Sally Wellings +44 (0) 1323 356603 or sally.wellings@bedes.org
Pupil Records Manager Susanna Hicks (Tier 4 Compliance) +44 (0)1323 356608 susanna.hicks@bedes.org
Visits Manager Maria Leigh +44 (0)1323 356587 or maria.leigh@bedes.org

Prep School Admissions Enquiries

Assistant Registrar Rachel Lewis (Prep School admissions)

+44 (0) 1323 356939 or rachel.lewis@bedes.org