Term Dates

Spring Term 2021  
Boarders return Sunday 10 January, 4.00pm
Day pupils return Monday 11 January, 8.25am
Half Term begins Friday 12 February, 4.20pm
Boarders return Sunday 21 February, 4.00pm
Day pupils return Monday 22 February, 8.25am
Term ends Friday 26 March, 1.00pm
Summer Term 2021  
Boarders return Sunday 18 April, 4.00pm
Day pupils return Monday 19 April, 8.25am
May Day Bank Holiday: school closed Monday 3 May
Half Term begins Friday 28 May, 4.20pm
Boarders return Sunday 6 June, 4.00pm
Day pupils return Monday 7 June, 8.25am
Term ends Friday 25 June, 1.00pm
Autumn Term 2021  
Boarders return Tuesday 7 September, 4.00pm
Day pupils return Wednesday 8 September, 8.25am
Half Term begins Friday 22 October, 4.20pm
Boarders return Sunday 7 November, 4.00pm
Day pupils return Monday 8 November, 8.25am
Term ends Friday 17 December (after Carol Service)