Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022  
Boarders Return Monday 5 September, 4.00pm
Day Pupils Return Tuesday 6 September, 8.25am
Half Term Begins Friday 14 October, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 30 October, 4.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 31 October, 8.25am
Term Ends Friday 16 December, after Carol Service
Spring Term 2023  
Boarders Return Monday 9 January, 4.00pm
Day Pupils Return Tuesday 10 January, 8.25am
Half Term Begins Friday 10 February, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 19 February, 4.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 20 February, 8.25am
Term Ends Friday 24 March, 1.00pm
Summer Term 2023  
Boarders Return Sunday 16 April, 4.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 17 April, 8.25am
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May (School Closed)
Half Term Begins Friday 26 May, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 4 June, 4.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 5 June, 8.25am
Term Ends Friday 30 June, 1.00pm
Prize Giving R - Year 8 Saturday 1 July, 10.00am