Bede's

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2024  
Boarders Return Monday 2 September
Day Pupils Return Tuesday 3 September, 8.10am
Half Term Begins Friday 18 October, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 3 November, 2.30-8.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 4 November, 8.10am
Term Ends

Friday 13 December, 1.10pm

Spring Term 2025  
Boarders Return Monday 6 January, 2.30-8.00pm
Day Pupils Return Tuesday 7 January, 8.10am
Half Term Begins Friday 14 February, 1.10pm
Boarders Return Sunday 23 February, 2.30-8.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 24 February, 8.10am
Term Ends

Friday 28 March, 1.10pm

Summer Term 2025  
Boarders Return Tuesday 22 April, 2.30-8.00pm
Day Pupils Return Wednesday 23 April, 8.10am
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 5 May (School Closed)
Half Term Begins Friday 23 May, 1.10pm
Boarders Return Sunday 1 June, 2.30-8.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 2 June, 8.10am
Term Ends

Friday 27 June, after Prize Giving