Bede's

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022  
Boarders Return Monday 5 September
Day Pupils Return Tuesday 6 September, 8.10am
Half Term Begins Friday 14 October, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 30 October, 6.00 - 8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 31 October, 8.10am
Term Ends Friday 16 December, 1.10pm
Spring Term 2023  
Boarders Return Monday 9 January, 6.00-8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Tuesday 10 January, 8.10am
Half Term Begins Friday 10 February, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 19 February, 6.00-8.00pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 20 February, 8.10am
Term Ends Friday 24 March, 1.10pm
Summer Term 2023  
Boarders Return Sunday 16 April, 6.00-8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 17 April, 8.10am
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May (School Closed)
Half Term Begins Friday 26 May, 1.10pm
Boarders Return Sunday 4 June, 6.00-8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 5 June, 8.10am
Term Ends Friday 30 June, 3.00pm