Bede's

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021  
Boarders Return Sunday 18 April, 6.00 - 8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 19 April, 8.10am
May Bank Holiday - school closed Monday 3 May
Half Term Begins Friday 28 May, 1.10pm
Boarders Return Sunday 6 June, 6.00 - 8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 7 June, 8.10am
Term Ends Friday 25 June, 4.10pm
Autumn Term 2021  
Boarders Return Tuesday 31 August, 11.00am onwards
Day Pupils Return Wednesday 1 September, 8.10am
Half Term Begins Friday 15 October, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 31 October, 6.00 - 8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 1 November, 8.10am
Term Ends Friday 17 December, 1.10pm
Spring Term 2022  
Boarders Return Sunday 9 January, 6.00 - 8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 10 January, 8.10am
Half Term Begins Friday 11 February, 4.20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 20 February, 6.00 - 8.30pm
Day Pupils Return Monday 21 February, 8.10am
Term Ends Friday 25 March, 1.10pm