Bede's

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020  
Boarders return Sunday 19 April, 6.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Monday 20 April, 8.10am
VE Day (public holiday), school closed Friday 8 May
Half Term begins Friday 22 May
Boarders return Sunday 31 May, 6.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Monday 1 June, 8.10am
Term ends Friday 26 June, 3.00pm
Autumn Term 2020  
Bank Holiday UK: school closed Monday 31 August
Boarders return Tuesday 1 September, 3.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Wednesday 2 September, 8.10am
Half Term begins Friday 16 October, 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 1 November, 6.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Monday 2 November, 8.10am
Term ends Friday 18 December, 1.00pm     
Spring Term 2021  
Boarders return Sunday 10 January, 6.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Monday 11 January, 8.10am
Half Term begins Friday 12 February, 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 21 February, 6.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Monday 22 February, 8.10am
Term ends Friday 26 March, 1.00pm     
Summer Term 2021  
Boarders return Sunday 18 April, 6.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Monday 19 April, 8.10am
May Day Bank Holiday: school open, no activities Monday 3 May
Half Term begins Friday 28 May, 1.00pm
Boarders return Sunday 6 June, 6.00-8.30pm
Day pupils return Monday 7 June, 8.10am
Term ends Friday 25 June, 1.00pm     
The Park, Bede's Senior School